The departments of friendliness.

Call and ask for us or send an email.

Marti – Retail Buyer, martia@coldhollow.com

Gayle – Marketing/Branding, gayleb@coldhollow.com

Paul – Accounts Payable, paulb@coldhollow.com

Katrina - Mail Order and Bakery, katrinac@coldhollow.com

Todd- Retail Manager, toddp@coldhollow.com

Doug - Production and Wholesale Cider Sales, dougw@coldhollow.com

Let’s keep in touch.